Phoenix Equipment Team

Phoenix Equipment’s team has extensive experience in buying, selling and dismantling process plants and equipment
William D. Spector
williams@phxequip.com
Jesse Spector
jesse@phxequip.com
Edward Zhang
edz@phxequip.com
Dan O’Leary
dan@phxequip.com
Ira Pollack
irap@phxequip.com
Jared Richmond
jared@phxequip.com
Kevin Hosom
kevin@phxequip.com
Denice Wilson
denicew@phxequip.com